the journey to paid professional performing artist

Hello!…Is anyone out there?…

New as I am to this world of blogging, I often wonder what will become of this blog in the future.

I have been reading Wills and Kate’s official wedding site, as well as the Prince of Wales site.  They have “blogs” which are really chronological news articles.  In one week since the wedding site was launched, it has had over 2 million hits.  I have to say I’ve gone almost every day.  The Western world is fascinated by Royals, and this make that abundantly clear.

Will I someday be a popular, or even famous, performer?  Will people come and read my old posts to see where I came from and where my journey took me?

I hope so.  And I hope they will be inspired and assisted by the information here.

Leave a Reply

